Contact Us

© Copyright 2018 by Roe Farm Primary School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 01332 346310

Email: admin@roefarm.derby.sch.uk

Address

Worcester Crescent

Chaddesden

Derby

DE21 4HG

School Calendar

WB 10th June

Test Week

Wednesday 12th June

Photo Day

Friday 28th June

Sports Week Non-Uniform Day

Tuesday 2nd July

Transition Day

Wednesday 10th July

Sports and Picnic Day

Monday 15th July

Reports out to parents

Friday 19th July

Achievement Assemblies

Monday 22nd July

Football Tournament Day

Tuesday 23rd July

Sports Presentations

Tuesday 23rd July

Open Afternoon

Wednesday 24th July

Y6 Leavers to families

Thursday 25th July

Last day of term!!